inspiration

IMG_1041

I can’t seem to find anything I really would like to try cooking. Which I never, ever thought was possible. I guess it must have been a Christmas food over dose. I have looked at all my regular foodie blogs, searched cookbooks.

Today we headed out to St.Lawrence Market. The food is endless, butchers, bakers, fruit stands, fresh vegetables and because it was Sunday the antique market was even open. We wandered around to our favorite spots collecting a little bit here and there and finding lunch at the peameal bacon sandwich spot. But, I found no inspiration.

IMG_1036IMG_1039IMG_1049IMG_1046IMG_1033

All I ended up getting was a bottle of Kozlik’s Dijon Mustard. I officially have bloggers block.

One comment

Leave a Reply

